Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Colombo's Cafe & Pastries. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colombo's Cafe & Pastries Hyannis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Colombo's Cafe & Pastries and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tina 20 days ago

Roasted Stuffed Pepper

I absolutely love this Roaster Stuffed Pepper. It always tastes the same no matter when I order it. I love that it tastes like a combination of a meatball and sausage. Can't wait to get it again!

Michele about 1 month ago

Carrot Cake

The most moist, luxurious carrot cake ever. The frosting was so creamy and perfect. We will be back 100 more times! I love it so much I told everybody I know !

Nicole about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This was the best chicken parmigiana I have ever had. It was thick, the sauce was scrumptious as well. Fernando was the best server ever, absolutely hilarious and great service. Rigatoni was amazing as well. I'm a picky eater and this was the best meal of my life. I will be coming back. 100 stars if I could!

Susan Parker about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Colombo's cafe makes the best eggplant parmesan on the Cape . My takeout order was perfect, thinley sliced and breaded, with a generous amount of sauce and pasta, and enough for 2 meals.! !

Karen 2 months ago

Chicken Toscano

My friend and I go out at least once a month for lunch and decided to try Colombo's, This dish was outstanding ! The atmosphere , the food, and the service were excellent . We will definitely be going back.

Edward about 1 month ago

Side Grilled steak Tips

The service and food is exceptionally good. I highly recommend that you give this restaurant a try if you have not already.

Kami about 1 month ago

Sauteed Calamari Marinara

Great Mediterranean taste, brings me back to Italy

Elaine about 1 month ago

Sole Francaise

Lunch was delicious! The Sole was super fresh and the sauce was delightfully flavorful. My side salad made it a perfect meal and I would highly recommend this dish

Jennaschmidt11005 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Second only to my mother's chicken parm. Beautiful presentation and the staff is always very kind!

Mark 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Great food. Great service. A fun warm place right in downtown Hyannis. New to the area and was very pleased



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA